Elenco del personale attualmente attivo presso l’Upb

Cognome e nome Indirizzo email
Luca Rizzuto luca.rizzuto@upbilancio.it
Sergio De Nardis sergio.denardis@upbilancio.it
Maria Rosaria Marino mariarosaria.marino@upbilancio.it
Flavio Padrini flavio.padrini@upbilancio.it
Stella Caporale stella.caporale@upbilancio.it
Pasquale Ciocia pasquale.ciocia@upbilancio.it
Alexandre Lucas Cole alexandrelucas.cole@upbilancio.it
Roberta D’Angelo roberta.dangelo@upbilancio.it
Marco Fioramanti marco.fioramanti@upbilancio.it
Cecilia Frale cecilia.frale@upbilancio.it
Cecilia Gabbriellini cecilia.gabbriellini@upbilancio.it
Stefania Gabriele stefania.gabriele@upbilancio.it
Francesca Gastaldi francesca.gastaldi@upbilancio.it
Ennio Gavazzi ennio.gavazzi@upbilancio.it
Alessandro Girardi alessandro.girardi@upbilancio.it
Lucio Landi lucio.landi@upbilancio.it
Emilia Marchionni emilia.marchionni@upbilancio.it
Maria Cristina Mercuri mariacristina.mercuri@upbilancio.it
Gianluigi Nocella gianluigi.nocella@upbilancio.it
Carmine Pappalardo carmine.pappalardo@upbilancio.it
Simona Piccinini simona.piccinini@upbilancio.it
Corrado Pollastri corrado.pollastri@upbilancio.it
Nicola Salerno nicola.salerno@upbilancio.it
Lorenzo Toffoli lorenzo.toffoli@upbilancio.it